Tomorrow (Sep 19 6PM CDT) I’ll be playing records on KRUI FM

You can listen over the Internet here.

This is 7PM Eastern US, 4 PM West Coast US, Midnight London, 1AM Paris & Berlin!

I’m playing actual records and my box is loaded with classic Techno, House, and Disco. I’ll try and record the set, but it might not be possible…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.